Canceling your subscription will delete your Snapizzi account along with all Project data. However, canceling your Snapizzi account will have no effect on any images stored on your connected platform, but your customers will not be able to find their photos using your Studio Search Page.
Yes. And no.
Written by Holly I.Updated over a week ago