Snapizzi is a month-to-month subscription service with no long-term commitments. Subscription management is self-serve and the sole responsibility of the user. Refunds are not offered for any unused months or portions thereof. 

Click here to manage stored payment information or cancel your Snapizzi subscription. You can also access this from your Snapizzi Dashboard > Wrench Menu > Subscription Manager.

Please note that canceling your subscription will delete your Snapizzi account along with ALL Project data. However, canceling your Snapizzi account will have no effect on any images stored on your connected platform, but since your Studio Search Page will be deactivated, customers will no longer be able to find their photos via Snapizzi.

Prior to canceling your account, you can download Subject Lists to preserve your Project data for your records.

Slow time of year? You can pause your Snapizzi subscription and preserve all of your account settings and Project data for $10 per month. Simply reactivate your monthly subscription when you're busy again. Your account is locked when paused and your Studio Search Page is de-activated during the suspension.

Did this answer your question?