Yes. Uploading images to Snapizzi is an additive process. This means that you won't overwrite any images if you are uploading in batches. They are simply added to the existing images in the Project.

Snapizzi does not store, alter, or edit your image files or EXIF data in any way. Snapizzi sits between you and your platform. Uploaded images pass through Snapizzi and end up in your host platform account.

Ensure that the time on your camera is set properly so timestamps are accurate in the image file EXIF data.

RELATED ARTICLES

Reset Photos (Remove all Project photos and start fresh)
What if I use Chromakey, LightRoom, or other image editing programs in my workflow?

Did this answer your question?