Canceling your subscription will delete your Snapizzi account along with all Project data. However, canceling your Snapizzi account will have no effect on any images stored on your connected platform, but your customers will not be able to find their photos using your Studio Search Page.  If you decide to come back to Snapizzi, you'll need to set everything back up again. 

Prior to canceling your account, you can download Subject Lists to preserve your Project data for your records.

Click here to manage stored payment information, change, cancel, or pause your Snapizzi subscription.

Did this answer your question?