Click here to manage stored payment information, change, cancel, or pause your Snapizzi subscription. You can also access this from your Snapizzi Dashboard > Wrench Menu > Subscription Manager.
Please note that canceling your subscription will delete your Snapizzi account along with ALL Project data. However, canceling your Snapizzi account will have no effect on any images stored on your connected platform, but since your Studio Search Page will be deactivated, customers will no longer be able to find their photos via Snapizzi.
Prior to canceling your account, you can download Subject Lists to preserve your Project data for your records. If you decide to come back to Snapizzi, you'll need to create a new account and set everything back up again.
Pausing your subscription will preserve all of your account settings and Projects. However, your account is locked during this time until you reactivate your subscription. Upon reactivating your subscription, your Snapizzi account should be accessible within one hour.