Skip to main content
Reset Photos

Remove all project photos and start fresh

Updated over a week ago
Screenshot of step #2 of the guide, instructing the user: 'Click "Accept" to remove all photos from the project.'

When a project is reset, all remote ports are locked from receiving updates. A popup will alert you at the time of reset. If an attempt is made to update the port, you'll be instructed to reset the port before updating it. This ensures that you can remove photos from storage while leaving them in the remote galleries.

Did this answer your question?