To remove all Project photos and start fresh, simply click on the "Reset Photos". This will remove all Project photos from Snapizzi as well as from your remote galleries. Any connected CSV data and generated codes are left untouched.

Do not move or delete any folders or images from your remote platform. Snapizzi does all of that for you.

Did this answer your question?